Staff Email Addresses

Name 

Department

Email Address

A Lazenby Headteacher head@orchards-tkat.org
S Dudley Deputy Headteacher, SENCO, Designated Safeguarding Lead s.dudley@orchards-tkat.org
A Pearce Business Manager a.pearce@orchards-tkat.org
T Bird Deputy Headteacher t.bird@orchards-tkat.org
 

School Office 

 
B Downing Headteacher's PA/ School Secretary enquiries@orchards-tkat.org
D Cole Reception (Monday- Wednesday) d.cole@orchards-tkat.org
  Exams Office examsoffice@orchards-tkat.org
S McAllister Attendance attendance@orchards-tkat.org
  Admissions and School Secretary enquiries@orchards-tkat.org
L Brocklesby Admin & Finance Manager  l.brocklesby@orchards-tkat.org
A Jones Personnel Officer a.jones@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

Heads of Year

 
A Minnican Head of Year 7 a.minnican@orchards-tkat.org
C Gregory Head of Year 8 c.gregory@orchards-tkat.org
C Gregory Head of Year 9 c.gregory@orchards-tkat.org
D Roche Head of Year 10 d.roche@orchards-tkat.org
N Hills Head of Year 11  n.hills@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

Maths

 
M Burrows Head of Mathematics  m.burrows@orchards-tkat.org
A Crane Teacher of Maths/ SENCO a.crane@orchards-tkat.org
E Tonge Teacher of Maths e.tonge@orchards-tkat.org
D Ash Teacher of Maths d.ash@orchards-tkat.org
M Karakas Teacher of Maths m.karakas@orchards-tkat.org
 

English

 
N Hills Teacher of English / HOY 11 n.hills@orchards-tkat.org
R Killick Teacher of English  r.killick@orchards-tkat.org
A Aiken Teacher of English a.aiken@orchards-tkat.org
S Khanum Teacher of English s.khanum@orchards-tkat.org
D Oyeleke Teacher of English d.oyeleke@orchards-tkat.org
S Foster Teacher of English/ Lead Practitioner for Student Entitlement s.foster@orchards-tkat.org
 

Science

 
S Jackson Head of Science s.jackson@orchards-tkat.org
C Ward Teacher of Science,  KS3 Science (Maternity Leave)  
R Isted Teacher of Science/ HOY 9 r.isted@orchards-tkat.org
A Minnican Teacher of Science/ HOY 7 a.minnican@orchards-tkat.org
S Britt Teacher of Science s.britt@orchards-tkat.org
D Vaughan- Constable Teacher of Science d.vaughan-constable@orchards-tkat.org
S Murray Teacher of Science s.murray@orchards-tkat.org
 

Humanities & MFL

 
G Byrne

Head of History / Cultural Capital

g.byrne@orchards-tkat.org
N Hills Head of Geography / HOY 11 n.hills@orchards-tkat.org
J Martin Teacher of Humanities j.martin@orchards-tkat.org
F Cowan Teacher of Humanities f.cowen@orchards-tkat.org
J Newlyn Teacher of Spanish j.newlyn@orchards-tkat.org
B Andrews Teacher of Spanish b.andrews@orchards-tkat.org
 

Creative and Technical Studies & Enterprise and Marketing

 
F Jakes Events/ Hospitality & Catering/ Careers Lead f.jakes@orchards-tkat.org
H Weeden  Head of Art h.weeden@orchards-tkat.org
I Ball Teacher of Art i.ball@orchards-tkat.org
A Gilhooly Teacher of Art a.gilhooly@orchards-tkat.org
E Silva Teacher of Art e.silva@orchards-tkat.org
 

 PE 

 
S Nicholson Head of PE s.nicholson@orchards-tkat.org
D Wheeler

Teacher of PE/ Teaching & Learning Coordinator

d.wheeler@orchards-tkat.org
E Duffield Teacher of PE  e.duffield-goodyear@orchards-tkat.org
M Cooper  Teacher of PE, Yr 9 Behaviour Lead m.cooper@orchards-tkat.org
E Dole Teacher of PE e.dole@orchards-tkat.org
 

Expressive Arts

 
A Freeman Head of Expressive Arts  a.freeman@orchards-tkat.org
D Wood Teacher of Drama e.silva@orchards-tkat.org
 

Computer Science

 
D Roche Lead Teacher of Computer Science d.roche@orchards-tkat.org
S Pearce Teacher of IT s.pearce@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

SEN

 
S Dudley SENCO/ Child Protection Officer/ Designated Safeguarding Lead s.dudley@orchards-tkt.org
T Clark Inclusion Manager t.clark@orchards-tkat.org
H Doran Learning Support Officer h.doran@orchards-tkat.org
J Heaver Safeguarding and Mental Health Support, LGBT Mentor j.heaver@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

Student Support

 
T Ashdown Student Support KS3 t.ashdown@orchards-tkat.org
C Yelding Student Support KS4 c.yelding@orchards-tkat.org
L Redfern Youth & Behaviour Intervention Worker l.redfern@orchards-tkat.org