Staff Email Addresses

Name 

Department

Email Address

N Willbourn Executive Headteacher/ Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead natalie.willbourn@-tkat.org 
A Lazenby Headteacher a.lazenby@orchards-tkat.org
S Dudley Deputy Headteacher, SENCO, Designated Safeguarding Lead s.dudley@orchards-tkat.org
A Pearce Business Manager a.pearce@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

School Office 

 
H Dorling PA to Executive Head Teacher h.dorling@orchards-tkat.org
D Cole Reception (Monday- Wednesday) d.cole@orchards-tkat.org
M Wand

Reception (Thursday & Friday)

Admin Assistant

m.wand@orchards-tkat.org
  Exams Office examsoffice@orchards-tkat.org
  Attendance attendance@orchards-tkat.org
  Admissions and School Secretary enquiries@orchards-tkat.org
L Brocklesby Finance Officer  l.brocklesby@orchards-tkat.org
A Jones Personnel Officer a.jones@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

Heads of Year

 
A Minnican Head of Year 7 a.minnican@orchards-tkat.org
C Halsey Head of Year 8 c.halsey@orchards-tkat.org
R Isted Head of Year 9 r.isted@orchards-tkat.org
D Wheeler Head of Year 10 d.wheeler@orchards-tkat.org
N Hills Head of Year 11  n.hills@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

Maths

 
M Burrows Head of Mathematics  m.burrows@orchards-tkat.org
A Crane Teacher of Maths/ Deputy DSL/ KS3 SENCO a.crane@orchards-tkat.org
A Lazenby Teacher of Maths/ HT a.lazenby@orchards-tkat.org
M Jones Teacher of Maths m.jomomia@orchards-tkat.org
E Tonge Teacher of Maths e.tonge@orchards-tkat.org
P Jandoo Teacher of Maths p.jandoo@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

English

 
S Doughty Head of English s.doughty@orchards-tkat.org
N Hills Teacher of English / HOY 11 n.hills@orchards-tkat.org
R Killick Teacher of English  r.killick@orchards-tkat.org
V Harney Teacher of English v.harney@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

Science

 
S Jackson Head of Science s.jackson@orchards-tkat.org
C Ward Teacher of Science,  KS3 Science c.ward@orchards-tkat.org
R Isted Teacher of Science/ HOY 9 r.isted@orchards-tkat.org
A Minnican Teacher of Science/ HOY 7 a.minnican@orchards-tkat.org
S Britt Teacher of Science s.britt@orchards-tkat.org
D Vaughan- Constable Teacher of Science d.vaughan-constable@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

Humanities & MFL

 
C Rojas Teacher of MFL c.rojas@orchards-tkat.org
J Newlyn  Teacher of MFL (Maternity Leave)  
G Byrne

Head of History 

g.byrne@orchards-tkat.org
P Long Teacher of History p.long@orchards-tkat.org
N Hills Head of Geography n.hills@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

Creative and Technical Studies & Enterprise and Marketing

 
F Jakes Events/ Hospitality & Catering/ Careers Lead f.jakes@orchards-tkat.org
H Weeden  Head of Art h.weeden@orchards-tkat.org
I Ball Teacher of Art i.ball@orchards-tkat.org
A Gilhooly Teacher of Art a.gilhooly@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

 PE 

 
S Nicholson Head of PE s.nicholson@orchards-tkat.org
C Halsey Teacher of PE/ HOY 8 c.halsey@orchards-tkat.org
D Wheeler

Teacher of PE/ HOY 10

d.wheeler@orchards-tkat.org
E Duffield Teacher of PE e.duffield-goodyear@orchards-tkat.org
M Cooper  Teacher of PE m.cooper@orchards-tkat.org
 

Expressive Arts

 
A Freeman Head of Expressive Arts  a.freeman@orchards-tkat.org
     
     
 

Computer Science

 
D Roche Lead Teacher of Computer Science d.roche@orchards-tkat.org
S Pearce Teacher of IT s.pearce@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

SEN

 
S Dudley SENCO/ Child Protection Officer/ Designated Safeguarding Lead s.dudley@orchards-tkt.org
T Clark Inclusion Manager t.clark@orchards-tkat.org
H Doran Learning Support Officer h.doran@orchards-tkat.org
J Heaver Safeguarding and Mental Health Support, LGBT Mentor j.heaver@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

Student Support

 
T Ashdown Student Support KS3 t.ashdown@orchards-tkat.org
C Yelding Student Support KS4 c.yelding@orchards-tkat.org
  Youth & Behaviour Intervention Worker enquiries@orchards-tkat.org