Term Dates

Start of Term 1 (Week 2)

Wednesday 1st September 2021

(INSET DAYS Wednesday 1st September and Monday 27th September)

End of Term 1

Friday 22nd October 2021

Start of Term 2 (Week 2)

Monday 1st November 2021

(INSET DAYS Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd November)

End of Term 2

Friday 17th December 2021

Start of Term 3 (Week 1)

Tuesday 4th January 2022

End of Term 3

Friday 11th February 2022

(INSET DAY Friday 11th February)

Start of Term 4 (Week 1)

Monday 21st February 2022

End of Term 4

Friday 1st April 2022

Start of Term 5 (Week 1)

Tuesday 19th April 2022

End of Term 5

Friday 27th May 2022

Start of Term 6 (Week 1)

Monday 6th June 2022

End of Term 6

Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Bank Holidays 2021-22

Inset Days 2021-22

Monday 30th August 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Monday 27th December 2021

Monday 27th September 2021

Tuesday 28th December 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Monday 3rd January 2022

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Friday 15th April 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

Monday 18th April 2022

 

Monday 2nd May 2022

 Friday 22nd July 2022- An extra day's holiday has been given to schools to celebrate the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee

 

Thursday 2nd June 2022

Friday 3rd June 2022