Science

"The science of today is the technology of tomorrow". Edward Teller

"Welcome to Orchards Academy Science Department-  Please use the tabs to the left to navigate yourself around the department"

 

 

Miss S Jackson (Head of Department) 
sjackson@orchards-tkat.org 
 
Mr Isted (KS3 Science and Teacher of Science)
risted@orchards-tkat.org 
 
Mr White (Assistant Headteacher and Teacher of Science)
cwhite@orchards-tkat.org 
 
Miss Britt (Teacher of Science)
sbritt@orchards-tkat.org 
 
Mr Brown (Teacher of Science)
ebrown@orchards-tkat.org 

Miss Minnican (Teacher of Science)

aminnican@orchards-tkat.org