Term Dates

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Start of Term 6
Monday 3rd June 2019

End of Term 6
Tuesday 23rd July 2019

(Inset days 22nd & 23rd July)

 

 There are five staff development days (Inset Days) throughout the course of the year when students should not attend. 

Bank Holidays 2018-19

Inset Days 2018-19

 

Monday 22nd July 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

 

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

 

Start of Term 1 (Week 1)
Monday 2nd September 2019

Inset day 2nd September

End of Term 1
Friday 18th October 2019

 

Start of Term 2 (Week 2)
Monday 28th October 2019

Inset days 28th and 29th October

End of Term 2
Wednesday 18th December 2019

 

Start of Term 3 (Week 2)
Monday 6th January 2020

 

End of Term 3
Friday 14th February 2020

Inset day 14th February

Start of Term 4 (Week 2)
Monday 24th February 2020

Inset day 24th February

End of Term 4
Wednesday 1st April 2020

 

Start of Term 5 (Week 2)
Thursday 16th April 2020

End of Term 5
Friday 22nd May 2020

Start of Term 6 (Week 2)
Monday 1st June 2020

End of Term 6
Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

 

 There are five staff development days (Inset Days) throughout the course of the year when students should not attend. 

Bank Holidays 2019-20

Inset Days 2019-20

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

Wednesday 1st January 2020

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Friday 10th April 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

 

Monday 25th May 2020

 

Monday 31st August 2020

 

 

Tuesday 3rd September will be the first day for new Year 7 students to attend and will be target setting day for all other year groups (all students are expected to attend in full school uniform)