Term Dates


Term Dates 2020 - 2021

 

Start of Term 6 (Week 2) 
Monday 7th June 2021 

 

End of Term 6 
Wednesday 21st July 2021 

 

There are five staff development days (Inset Days) throughout the course of the year when students should not attend.  

Bank Holidays 2020-21 

Inset Days 2020-21 

Monday 31st August 2020 

Tuesday 1st September 2020 

Thursday 24th December 2020 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 

Friday 25th December 2020 

Monday 2nd November 2020 

Friday 1st January 2021 

Tuesday 3rd November 2020 

Friday 2nd April 2021 

Friday 12th February 2021 

Monday 5th April 2021 

 

Monday 3rd May 2021 

 

Monday 31st May 2021 

 

 

 

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

 Start of Term 1 (Week 2)
Wednesday 1st September 2021

(INSET DAYS Wednesday 1st September and Monday 27th September) 

All students should return to school on Thursday 2 September 2021

End of Term 1
Friday 22nd October 2021

Start of Term 2 (Week 2)
Monday 1st November 2021

(INSET DAYS Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd November)

End of Term 2
Friday 17th December 2021

Start of Term 3 (Week 1)
Tuesday 4th January 2022

End of Term 3
Friday 11th February 2022

(INSET DAY Friday 11th February)

Start of Term 4 (Week 1)
Monday 21st February 2022

End of Term 4
Friday 1st April 2022

Start of Term 5 (Week 1)
Tuesday 19th April 2022

End of Term 5
Friday 27th May 2022

Start of Term 6 (Week 1)
Monday 6th June 2022

End of Term 6
Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 There are five staff development days (Inset Days) throughout the course of the year when students should not attend- please see table below. 

Bank Holidays 2021-22

Inset Days 2021-22

Monday 30th August 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Monday 27th December 2021

Monday 27th September 2021

Tuesday 28th December 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Monday 3rd January 2022

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Friday 15th April 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

Monday 18th April 2022

 

Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Thursday 2nd June 2022

 

Friday 3rd June 2022