Term Dates

Term Dates 2016 - 2017

Start of Term 1 (Week 1)
Tuesday 6th September 2016- Target Setting Day for Years 8-11

End of Term 1
Friday 21st October 2016

Start of Term 2 (Week 2)
Monday 31st October 2016

End of Term 2
Wednesday 21st December 2016

Start of Term 3 (Week 2)
Wednesday 4th January 2017

End of Term 3
Friday 10th February 2017

Start of Term 4 (Week 2)
Tuesday 21st February 2017

End of Term 4
Friday 31st March 2017

Start of Term 5 (Week 2)
Tuesday 18th April 2017

End of Term 5
Friday 26th May 2017

Start of Term 6 (Week 2)
Monday 5th June 2017

End of Term 6
Thursday 20th July 2017

 

There will be five staff development days throughout the course

of the year when students should not attend. 

Bank Holidays 2016-17

Inset Days 2016-17

Monday 26th December 2016

Monday 5th September 2016

Tuesday 27th December 2016

Monday 26th September 2016

Monday 2nd January 2017

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Friday 14th April 2017

Monday 20th February 2017

Monday 17th April 2017

Friday 21st July 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

 

Monday 29th May 2017

 

Monday 28th August 2017