Staff Email Addresses

 

Name 

Department

Email Address

N Willbourn Head Teacher nwillbourn@orchards-tkat.org
S Dudley Deputy Headteacher & SENCO sdudley@orchards-tkat.org
A Johnson Deputy Headteacher ajohnson@orchards-tkat.org
A Lazenby Deputy Headteacher alazenby@orchards-tkat.org
A Pearce Business Manager apearce@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

School Office 

 
H Dorling PA to Head Teacher hdorling@orchards-tkat.org
D Cole Reception dcole@orchards-tkat.org
L Baker Exams Officer examsoffice@orchards-tkat.org
L Baker Attendance  attendance@orchards-tkat.org
L King Admissions and School Secretary lking@orchards-tkat.org
L Brocklesby Finance Officer  lbrocklesby@orchards-tkat.org
A Jones Personnel Officer ajones@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

Heads of Year

 
C White Head of KS3 (Years 7 & 8) cwhite@orchards-tkat.org
P Gregory Head of Lower KS4 (Years 9 & 10)  pgregory@orchards-tkat.org
N Hills Head of Year 11 (KS4) nhills@orchards-tkat.org
A Johnson

Head of 6th Form (KS5)

ajohnson@orchards-tkat.org
     


Maths

 
P Van Heerden Head of Mathematics /KS4 pheerden@orchards-tkat.org
Mr Bani 2nd i/c Maths, KS3 bani@orchards-tkat.org
B Sutherland Teacher of Maths bsutherland@orchards-tkat.org

D Coker

Teacher of Maths 

dcoker@orchards-tkat.org
C MacDonald Teacher of Maths cmacdonald@orchards-tkat.org
D Wilson Teacher of Maths dwilson@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

English

 
H Ronan Head of English hronan@orchards-tkat.org
A Johnson Teacher of English ajohnson@orchards-tkat.org
N Hills Teacher of English  nhills@orchards-tkat.org
R Killick Teacher of English / Pupil Premium rkillick@orchards-tkat.org
J Starr Teacher of English jstarr@orchards-tkat.org
V Harney Teacher of English vharney@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

Science

 
S Jackson Head of Science sjackson@orchards-tkat.org
C Miezis Lead Teacher of Combined Science cmiezis@orchards-tkat.org
C Ward Teacher of Science,  KS3 Science cward@orchards-tkat.org
C White Teacher of Science cwhite@orchards-tkat.org
S Gibson Teacher of Science sgibson@orchards-tkat.org
R Isted Teacher of Science risted@orchards-tkat.org
     


Humanities & MFL

 
A Sorel Head of MFL asorel@orchards-tkat.org
J Newlyn Teacher of MFL jnewlyn@orchards-tkat.org
G Byrne

Head of History 

gbyrne@orchards-tkat.org
D Roche Teacher of History droche@orchards-tkat.org
H Harris Teacher of Geography hharris@orchards-tkat.org
N Hills Teacher of Geography nhills@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

Creative and Technical Studies

 
F Jakes Head of Creative and Technical Studies fjakes@orchards-tkat.org
P Gregory Teacher of Construction pgregory@orchards-tkat.org
T Raine Teacher of Child Development and Health & Social Care/6th Form CEAIG Coordinator  traine@orchards-tkat.org
H Weedon Teacher of Art & Technology hweedon@orchards-tkat.org
J Perez Teacher of Art jperez@orchards-tkat.org
     


 PE 

 
S Nicholson Head of PE snicholson@orchards-tkat.org
M Haworth Teacher of PE mhaworth@orchards-tkat.org
C Halsey Teacher of PE chalsey@orchards-tkat.org
D Wheeler Teacher of PE/ Vulnerable Student Coordinator and Outdoor Learning Lead dwheeler@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

Expressive Arts

 
A Freeman Head of Expressive Arts / Professional Tutor afreeman@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

ICT

 
D Roche Lead Teacher of Computer Science droche@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

Business

 
F Jakes Teacher of Business Studies fjakes@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

SEN

 
S Dudley SENCO/ Child Protection Officer sdudley@orchards-tkt.org
T Clark Inclusion Manager tclark@orchards-tkat.org
H Doran Learning Support Officer hdoran@orchards-tkat.org
D Gregory Family Engagement Officer dgregory@orchards-tkat.org
J Heaver Behaviour Guidance Worker jheaver@orchards-tkat.org
     


Student Support

 
T Ashdown Student Support KS3 tashdown@orchards-tkat.org
C Yelding Student Support KS4 cyelding@orchards-tkat.org
L Plunkett Behaviour Improvement Officer lplunkett@orchards-tkat.org
J Brett Learning Mentor jbrett@orchards-tkat.org