Staff Email Addresses

 

Name 

Department

Email Address

N Willbourn Executive Headteacher nwillbourn@orchards-tkat.org
A Johnson Head of School ajohnson@orchards-tkat.org
S Dudley Deputy Headteacher & SENCO sdudley@orchards-tkat.org
A Lazenby Deputy Headteacher alazenby@orchards-tkat.org
A Pearce Business Manager apearce@orchards-tkat.org
C White Assistant Headteacher cwhite@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

School Office 

 
H Dorling PA to Head Teacher hdorling@orchards-tkat.org
D Cole Reception dcole@orchards-tkat.org
Exams Officer Exams Office examsoffice@orchards-tkat.org
S Arnould Attendance/ Admin attendance@orchards-tkat.org
K Hall Admissions and School Secretary khall@orchards-tkat.org
L Brocklesby Finance Officer  lbrocklesby@orchards-tkat.org
A Jones Personnel Officer ajones@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

Heads of Year

 
C Halsey Head of Year 7 chalsey@orchards-tkat.org
D Wheeler Head of Year 8 dwheeler@orchards-tkat.org
C White Head of Year 9 / Asst HT cwhite@orchards-tkat.org
N Hills Head of Years 10 & 11 (KS4) nhills@orchards-tkat.org
A Johnson

Head of 6th Form (KS5)

ajohnson@orchards-tkat.org
     


Maths

 
M Burrows Head of Mathematics  mburrows@orchards-tkat.org
M Williams 2 I/C Maths  
A Lazenby Teacher of Maths/ Deputy HT alazenby@orchards-tkat.org
S Dudley Teacher of Maths/ Deputy HT sdudley@orchards-tkat.org
M Jones Teacher of Maths mjones@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

English

 
A Johnson Head of School and Acting Head of English ajohnson@orchards-tkat.org
N Hills Teacher of English  nhills@orchards-tkat.org
R Killick Teacher of English / 2 i/c English with responsibilty for KS4  rkillick@orchards-tkat.org
J Starr Teacher of English with responsibility for KS3 jstarr@orchards-tkat.org
V Harney Teacher of English vharney@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

Science

 
S Jackson Head of Science sjackson@orchards-tkat.org
C Ward -MATERNITY LEAVE Teacher of Science,  KS3 Science- currently on Maternity leave  
C White Teacher of Science, Asst HT cwhite@orchards-tkat.org
R Isted Teacher of Science risted@orchards-tkat.org
     


Humanities & MFL

 
A Sorel Head of MFL asorel@orchards-tkat.org
J Newlyn Teacher of MFL jnewlyn@orchards-tkat.org
G Byrne

Head of History 

gbyrne@orchards-tkat.org
H Harris Teacher of Geography hharris@orchards-tkat.org
N Hills Teacher of Geography, HOY 10 & 11 nhills@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

Creative and Technical Studies & Business Studies

 
F Jakes Construction / Business Studies/ Careers Lead fjakes@orchards-tkat.org
T Raine Teacher of Child Development and Health & Social Care/ 6th Form/  CEAIG Coordinator  traine@orchards-tkat.org
H Weeden Lead Teacher of Art hweeden@orchards-tkat.org
I Ball Teacher of Art iball@orchards-tkat.org
     


 PE 

 
S Nicholson Head of PE snicholson@orchards-tkat.org
C Halsey Teacher of PE/ HOY 7 chalsey@orchards-tkat.org
D Wheeler Teacher of PE/ Vulnerable Student Coordinator and Outdoor Learning Lead/ HOY 8 dwheeler@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

Expressive Arts

 
A Freeman Head of Expressive Arts / Professional Tutor afreeman@orchards-tkat.org
S Thomas- MATERNITY LEAVE Drama  
     
 

Computer Science

 
D Roche Lead Teacher of Computer Science droche@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

SEN

 
S Dudley SENCO/ Child Protection Officer sdudley@orchards-tkt.org
T Clark Inclusion Manager tclark@orchards-tkat.org
H Doran Learning Support Officer hdoran@orchards-tkat.org
D Gregory Family Engagement Officer dgregory@orchards-tkat.org
J Heaver Behaviour Guidance Worker/ CP Support jheaver@orchards-tkat.org
     


Student Support

 
T Ashdown Student Support KS3 tashdown@orchards-tkat.org
C Yelding Student Support KS4 cyelding@orchards-tkat.org