Staff Email Addresses




Email Address

N Willbourn Head Teacher
S Dudley Deputy Headteacher & SENCO
A Johnson Deputy Headteacher
A Lazenby Deputy Headteacher
A Pearce Business Manager

School Office 

H Dorling PA to Head Teacher
D Cole Reception
L Baker Exams Officer
L Baker Attendance
L King Admissions and School Secretary
L Brocklesby Finance Officer
A Jones Personnel Officer

Heads of Year

C White Head of KS3 (Years 7 & 8)
P Gregory Head of Lower KS4 (Years 9 & 10)  & Managed Move Lead
N Hills Head of Year 11 (KS4)
A Johnson

Head of 6th Form (KS5)


P Van Heerden Head of Mathematics /KS4
Mr Bani 2nd i/c Maths, KS3
B Sutherland Teacher of Maths

D Coker

Teacher of Maths
C MacDonald Teacher of Maths
D Wilson Teacher of Maths


H Ronan Head of English
A Johnson Teacher of English
N Hills Teacher of English
R Killick Teacher of English / Pupil Premium
J Starr Teacher of English
V Harney Teacher of English


S Jackson Head of Science
C Miezis Lead Teacher of Combined Science
C Ward Teacher of Science,  KS3 Science
C White Teacher of Science
S Gibson Teacher of Science
R Isted Teacher of Science

Humanities & MFL

A Sorel Head of MFL
J Newlyn Teacher of MFL
G Byrne

Head of History
D Roche Teacher of History
H Harris Teacher of Geography
N Hills Teacher of Geography

Creative and Technical Studies

F Jakes Head of Creative and Technical Studies
P Gregory Teacher of Construction
T Raine Teacher of Child Development and Health & Social Care/6th Form CEAIG Coordinator
H Weeden Teacher of Art & Technology
J Perez Teacher of Art


S Nicholson Head of PE
M Haworth Teacher of PE
C Halsey Teacher of PE
D Wheeler Teacher of PE/ Vulnerable Student Coordinator and Outdoor Learning Lead

Expressive Arts

A Freeman Head of Expressive Arts / Professional Tutor


D Roche Lead Teacher of Computer Science


F Jakes Teacher of Business Studies


S Dudley SENCO/ Child Protection Officer
T Clark Inclusion Manager
H Doran Learning Support Officer
D Gregory Family Engagement Officer
J Heaver Behaviour Guidance Worker

Student Support

T Ashdown Student Support KS3
C Yelding Student Support KS4
L Plunkett Behaviour Improvement Officer
J Brett Learning Mentor