Staff Email Addresses

 

Name 

Department

Email Address

N Willbourn Executive Headteacher natalie.willbourn@-tkat.org
A Johnson Head of School a.johnson@orchards-tkat.org
S Dudley Deputy Headteacher, SENCO, Designated Safeguarding Lead s.dudley@orchards-tkat.org
A Lazenby Deputy Headteacher a.lazenby@orchards-tkat.org
A Pearce Business Manager a.pearce@orchards-tkat.org
C White Assistant Headteacher c.white@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

School Office 

 
H Dorling PA to Executive Head Teacher h.dorling@orchards-tkat.org
D Cole Reception d.cole@orchards-tkat.org
M Coates Exams Office examsoffice@orchards-tkat.org
S Arnould Attendance attendance@orchards-tkat.org
S Arnould Admissions and School Secretary s.arnould@orchards-tkat.org
L Brocklesby Finance Officer  l.brocklesby@orchards-tkat.org
A Jones Personnel Officer a.jones@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

Heads of Year

 
C Halsey Head of Year 7 c.halsey@orchards-tkat.org
D Wheeler Head of Years 8  & 9 d.wheeler@orchards-tkat.org
N Hills Head of Years 10 & 11  n.hills@orchards-tkat.org
     


Maths

 
M Burrows Head of Mathematics  m.burrows@orchards-tkat.org
A Crane Teacher of Maths a.crane@orchards-tkat.org
A Lazenby Teacher of Maths/ Deputy HT a.lazenby@orchards-tkat.org
M Jones Teacher of Maths m.jomomia@orchards-tkat.org
E Tonge Teacher of Maths e.tonge@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

English

 
S Doughty Head of English s.doughty@orchards-tkat.org
N Hills Teacher of English  n.hills@orchards-tkat.org
R Killick Teacher of English / 2 i/c English with responsibilty for KS4  r.killick@orchards-tkat.org
J Starr Teacher of English with responsibility for KS3 j.starr@orchards-tkat.org
V Harney Teacher of English v.harney@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

Science

 
S Jackson Head of Science s.jackson@orchards-tkat.org
C Ward Teacher of Science,  KS3 Science c.ward@orchards-tkat.org
C White Teacher of Science, Asst HT c.white@orchards-tkat.org
R Isted Teacher of Science r.isted@orchards-tkat.org
A Minnican Teacher of Science a.minnican@orchards-tkat.org
S Britt Teacher of Science s.britt@orchards-tkat.org
     


Humanities & MFL

 
A Sorel Head of MFL a.sorel@orchards-tkat.org
J Newlyn (Maternity Leave) Teacher of MFL  
G Byrne

Head of History 

g.byrne@orchards-tkat.org
P Long Teacher of History p.long@orchards-tkat.org
R Isted Teacher of Geography KS3 r.isted@orchards-tkat.org
N Hills Teacher of Geography, HOY 10 & 11 n.hills@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

Creative and Technical Studies & Enterprise and Marketing

 
F Jakes Construction/ Enterprise and Marketing/ Hospitality & Catering/ Careers Lead f.jakes@orchards-tkat.org
T Raine Teacher of Child Development and Health & Social Care/ 6th Form/  CEAIG Coordinator  t.raine@orchards-tkat.org
H Weeden (Maternity Leave) Head of Art  
I Ball Teacher of Art i.ball@orchards-tkat.org
A Gilhooly Teacher of Art a.gilhooly@orchards-tkat.org
S Dudley Yr 11 Art/ Deputy HT/ SENCO s.dudley@orchards-tkat.org
     


 PE 

 
S Nicholson Head of PE s.nicholson@orchards-tkat.org
C Halsey Teacher of PE/ HOY 7 c.halsey@orchards-tkat.org
D Wheeler Teacher of PE/ Vulnerable Student Coordinator/ HOY 8 d.wheeler@orchards-tkat.org
E Duffield Teacher of PE e.duffield-goodyear@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

Expressive Arts

 
A Freeman Head of Expressive Arts / Professional Tutor a.freeman@orchards-tkat.org
M Cooper Teacher of Drama m.cooper@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

Computer Science

 
D Roche Lead Teacher of Computer Science d.roche@orchards-tkat.org
     
 

SEN

 
S Dudley SENCO/ Child Protection Officer s.dudley@orchards-tkt.org
T Clark Inclusion Manager t.clark@orchards-tkat.org
H Doran Learning Support Officer h.doran@orchards-tkat.org
J Heaver Safeguarding and Mental Health Support, LGBT Mentor j.heaver@orchards-tkat.org
     


Student Support

 
T Ashdown Student Support KS3 t.ashdown@orchards-tkat.org
C Yelding Student Support KS4 c.yelding@orchards-tkat.org
B Stringer Safeguarding Support and Behaviour b.stringer@orchards-tkat.org