Teacher Contacts

"The sixth form is good. It is well led and managed, and the school has improved the guidance it gives and the range of courses it offers to students" (Ofsted 2012).

“Sixth form leaders have improved the quality of advice and guidance given to students before they enrol, and of systems for monitoring students’ progress and for intervening effectively if they identify potential underperformance. Small classes ensure students receive a more personalised education from industry specialised, committed staff.

 

Ms A Johnson – Acting Head of Sixth Form

ajohnson@orchards-tkat.org

Mr S Nicholson – Level 3 Sport Tutor

snicholson@orchards-tkat.org

Mrs T Raine – Level 3 Health and Social Care Tutor

traine@orchards-tkat.org

Mr D Roche– Level 3 ICT Tutor

droche@orchards-tkat.org 

Ms F Jakes – Level 3 Business Tutor

fjakes@orchards-tkat.org

Miss H Weeden  - Level 3 Art and Design

hweeden@orchards-tkat.org